home

gniazdo2sm

2 thoughts on “home

  1. Thank you so much for visiting my blog,You probably enjoy it to read everything in my blog.Yes I am really want to sail solo around the world and so happy to do.It will be not easy,The most dangerous will be CAPE HORN-SOUTH AMERICA.

    • …and thank you for visiting mine…! Yes, I find your blog very interesting and I followed it to see what comes next 🙂 I keep my fingers crossed and wish you all the best on this adventure – I find it absolutely wonderful and inspiring that you have such a goal!

Leave a Reply

